Fall Sports

Fall Coaches

Girls Basketball

8th - Russ Collins

rcollins767@gmail.com

7th - Ryan Ballor

ryan_ballor@hotmail.com

Cheerleading

Tricia Raska

tricia.raska@gmail.com

 

Dee Stiefel

deestiefel05@hotmail.com

 

Cross Country

Rob Blume

rblume@armadaschools.org

Jason Hundey

jhundey@armadaschools.org

Football

Don Penzien

dpenzien@armadaschools.org

Jeff Jackson

jjackson@armadaschools.org