Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball

8th - Phil Jankowski

pjankowski@armadaschools.org

7th - Zach Keller

zkeller@armadaschools.org

Wrestling

Aric Foster

afoster@armadaschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading

Tricia Raska

tricia.raska@gmail.com

Dee Stiefel

deestiefel05@hotmail.com

Volleyball

8th - Marcia Monnette

mmonnette@armadaschools.org

8th - Kristy Dulz

kristy.dulz@yahoo.com

7th - Amanda Folski

afolski1026@gmail.com