Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball

8th - Chris Pollock

cip@airadv.net

7th - Trevor Fistler

tfistler@armadaschools.org

Wrestling

Aric Foster

afoster@armadaschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading

Tricia Raska

tricia.raska@gmail.com

Volleyball

8th - Marcia Monnette

mmonnette@armadaschools.org

8th - Kristy Dulz

kristy.dulz@yahoo.com

7th - Karla Parenteau

kparenteau@armadaschools.org